Loksabha Election 2014 Update - Voting for Last Phase of Loksabha Election to Take place Tomorrow for 41 seats

On 12th May, 2014 voting for all phases of Loksabha election will come to end. Tomorrow, 41 Loksabha constituencies will vote, including Varanasi. It was a hard task for the Election Commission of India to conduct biggest elections of the world; however, with the end of tomorrow's phase of Loksabha, we can say the Election Commission of India did a good job.

In last the phase of Loksabha election, voting will take place in three states, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal.

Phase  9     May 12, 2014

Bihar                       6
Uttar Pradesh         18
West Bengal           17

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts