Vote Counting for Loksabha Election 2014 and all Assembly Elections to start in Less than one Hour

Vote Counting for Loksabha Election 2014 and Assembly election of Odisha, Telangana, Seemandhra and Sikkim to start in less than one hour. At present counting staff is busy in managing EVMs machines. After 7 AM political party observers will be allotted seats inside counting centre so that they can check that counting is taking place properly and their is no wrong practice going on during the Counting.

At most of counting stations across India, counting of votes will start by 8 AM with first counting of postal votes; though at some places there may be some delay in start of vote counting due to different technical and technical issues.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts