Jharkhand Assembly Election 2014 (Who will Win?) Opinion Poll

Jharkhand, Assembly Election, 2014,
To Check Live Results of Jharkhand and Jammu Kashmir Click Here

Jharkhand assembly election 2014 have just started. These elections will be completed by the election commission of India in five phases. Final results of Jharkhand assembly polls will be declared on 23rd Dec 2014 with the counting of votes.

Now, there is only one question in everybodies mind that who will win these elections in Jharkhand. The main fight in Jharkand is between the BJP, JMM (Jharkhand Mukti Morcha) and Congress; though, we can't rule out other small parties and independents in Jharkhand.

There is a total of 81 assembly seats in Jharkhand and any political party or alliance needs support of 41 MLAs to form the next government.

In last Assembly election in 2009, 20 seats were won by small parties and independent candidates. In this election BJP won 18 seats, JMM 18 and Congress 13.

At present Hemant Soran of JMM is running government in the state with the support of Congress and RJD.

Few months back in Loksabha Election 2014, BJP won 12 Loksabha seats out of 14 seats. 2 remaining seats were won by JMM.

BJP will again like to repeat this success in the Assembly Election too; however, so far, it has failed to do so in past.

After making a good success in Haryana and Maharashtra, BJP will definitely see for the same opportunity in Jharkhand.

If we take Loksabha election trends, then BJP looks to have the edge in Jharkhand. Anti-incumbency against the present government of JMM and Congress will also help BJP to gain more votes.

Final, Results of Jharkhand will be available in front of us on 23rd Dec then we will come to know that who is the real winner of Jharkhand.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts